Date Details
£
Adv
£ Door
 
New Year 2018

Fri 23 Feb

New Generation Blues 2018 with Danny Giles Band + Brent Hutchinson Band + Red Butler

12

13

Sat 3 Mar

Creedence Clearwater Review

12

13

Fri 9 Mar

Hats Off To Led-Zeppelin
play Led Zeppelin

12

13
Fri 16 Mar

Dizzy Lizzy
St Patrick's Weekend

12
13

Fri 23 Mar

Marcus Malone Innes Sibun Band - World Premiere

12

13

Fri 30 Mar

Rollin' Stoned
Good Friday
Special

12

13

Fri 6 Apr

Limehouse Lizzy

14

16
Fri 13 Apr

The Mods music of an era 1964-70

12
13
Fri 20 Apr

State of Quo

12
13
Sat 21 Apr

The Jam'd / The UK’s No.1 tribute to The Jam!

12
13

Fri 27 Apr

The Woodstock Experience with Janis Joplin & Friends

12

13

Fri 4 May

TooREX

12

13

Sun 6 May

Absolute Bowie
Bank Holiday Special

14

15

Fri 11 May

Chantel McGregor Band + Deep Blue Sea

14

15


Fri 18 May

Doors 7pm
3rd Boom Boom Prog Rock Festival with The Gift
+
Big Hogg + Sub Machine

12

15

Mon 21 May

The return of
Dan Baird
& The Homemade Sin (USA)

13

15

Fri 25 May

An evening of Rod Stewart with
Cregan & Co

14

15
 
Close in June for refurbishment

Fri 13 July

Bohemians play Queen /Summer Show

12
13
Fri 20 July

The Mods music of an era 1964-70 / Summer Show

12
13

Fri 27 July

Alter Eagles / Summer Special

12

13

Fri 3 Aug

The Muffin Men play ZAPPA

12

13

Fri 10 Aug

Imagine The Beatles /
Summer Show

12

13

Fri 31 Aug

Mainly Madness
A tribute to Ska and 2 Tone
- Summer Show

12

13

Fri 7 Sep

Roxy Magic play Roxy Music & Brian Ferry

12

13

Sat 8 Sep

Susan Santos Band Spanish Rock Blues Queen

12

13

Fri 14 Sep

Eliza Neals & The Narcotics (Detroit, USA)

12
13

Fri 28 Sep

Sinnerboy play Rory Gallagher

12

13

Fri 5 Oct

Martin Turner plays the music of Wishbone Ash

13

15

Fri 19 Oct

Ryan McGarvey Band (USA)

12

15
Fri 26 Oct

The Mods music of an era 1964-70

12
13

Sat 3 Nov

Billy Walton Band (USA)

12

13
Fri 30 Nov

Queens of Rock / The Ultimate Female Rock Concert

12
13

Fri 7 Dec

Alter Eagles / Early Xmas Show

12

13
  More dates to be added soon    

Adv means advance booking. Just click the link to reserve your place, and you may even get a discount.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

Any queries to Pete Feenstra

List generated on Saturday 24th February at 9:54am

 

 

history