Date Details
adv
door
 
Year 2017

Thu 19 Oct

Skinny Molly (USA) + Special Guests Bushman Brothers

12

13

Thu 26 Oct

Carvin Jones (USA) 20th Anniversary

12

13

Thu 2nd Nov

Total Who by Johnny Warman's Magic Bus

12

13

Thu 9 Nov

New
An evening of Rod Stewart with

Cregan & Co
40th anniversary of Jim Cregan's recording career with Rod Stewart - 'Footloose & Fancy Free'

13

15

Tue 14 Nov

Pat McManus Band (former Mama’s Boys guitarist/fiddle player)

12

13

Thu 16 Nov

Beaverwood Rock Blues Festival with Del Bromham's Blues Devils + Storm Warning + Big Gilson (Brazil)

12

13

Thu 23 Nov

Colin Blunstone Band / Exclusive Club Show + Special Guest

15

18

Tue 28 Nov

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers (USA)

13

15

Thu 30 Nov

Alter Eagles

1

13
Sun 3 Dec

Perfect Strangers play Deep Purple

10
12
Thu 7 Dec

The Mods music of an era 1964-70 / Xmas Special

10
12

Thu 14 Dec

Rollin' Stoned Early Xmas Show

12

13

Sun 17 Dec

Any Colour You Like play Pink Floyd

10

12

Tue 19 Dec

Mainly Madness
A Tribute to Ska and 2 Tone

12

13

Thu 21 Dec

Guitar Legends / Xmas Special

12

13

Wed 27 Dec

Absolute Bowie / Early End of Year Show

13

14
  More dates to be added soon

adv means advance booking is advised to avoid disappointment. Just click the link.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

List generated on Monday 16th October at 11:00pm

 

 

history