Date Details
adv
door
 
Year 2017

Tue 12 Dec

CANCELLED - Rescheduled to May 3rd
Bootleg Blondie Xmas Show

 

Thu 14 Dec

Rollin' Stoned Early Xmas Show

12

13

Sun 17 Dec

Any Colour You Like play Pink Floyd

10

12

Tue 19 Dec

Mainly Madness
A Tribute to Ska and 2 Tone

12

13

Thu 21 Dec

Guitar Legends / Xmas Special

12

13

Wed 27 Dec

Absolute Bowie / Early End of Year Show

13

14
 
New Year 2018

Thu 4 Jan

Thunderstruck play AC/DC

10

12

Thu 11 Jan

Mark Olbrich Blues Eternity with Jimmy Thomas (USA)

10

12

Thu 18 Jan

The Cream of Hendrix

10

12

Thu 25 Jan

Small Fakers & The Faces Experience

12

13

Thu 1st Feb

The Sharpeez / CD Launch + Storm Warning

10

12

Thu 8 Feb

Doors Alive

12

13

Thu 15 Feb

Too Petty: Tom Petty Memrial Show

12

13

Thu 22 Feb

New Generation Blues 2018 with Red Butler + Danny Giles Band + Brent Hutchinson Band

12

13

Thu 8 Mar

Hats Off To Led-Zeppelin
play Led Zeppelin

12

13

Thu 15 Mar

Limehouse Lizzy

13

15
  More dates to be added soon

adv means advance booking is advised to avoid disappointment. Just click the link.

Click the venue's name (above) to return to its front page with directions and contact information.

List generated on Thursday 14th December at 4:50pm

 

 

history