Date Details adv door
 
Year 2011


Wed 28 Dec

Rollin' Stoned / Late Xmas / End of Year show

10

12

New
Wed 7 Dec

Stoney Curtis Acid Blues Experience (USA) + Special Guests Dave Jackson Band

10

12

Sun 27 Nov

The Stone Electric (Austin, Texas, USA)

10

12

Sat 12 Nov

Billy Walton Band (Asbury Park, New Jersey, USA) + Special Guests The Stone Electric

10

12

Sat 22 Oct

The Book of Genesis
play the best of the Gabriel years

10

12

Sun 2 Oct

Salt Reunion Show featuring Mick Clarke & Stevie Smith + Special Guests Krissie Mathews

10

12

Sat 1 Oct

Curved Air with SONJA KRISTINA

12

15

Sun 18 Sep

Viva Santana

10

12

Sun 3 Jul

Ruthless Blues + Special Guests Dave Jackson Band

10

12

Sun 19 Jun

Larry Miller Band
'Unfunished Business' CD Launch
10
12

Sat 30 Apr

Absolute Bowie
May Day Weekend Special

10

12

Sun 10 Apr

Willie Nile Band Played with Springsteen
E Street Band

10

12
Sat 2 Apr The Mods play The WHO
40th anniversary of 'Live at Leeds' & other Who favourites
10
12

Sat 12 Mar

Erja Lyytinen Band / Queen of the Slide Guitar + Special Guests

10

12

Sat 26 Feb

Hats Off to Led Zeppelin play Led Zeppelin

10

12

Sun 20 Feb

Billy Walton Band (Asbury Park, New Jersey, USA)

10

12

Sun 16 Jan 2011

Salt Reunion Show featuring Mick Clarke & Stevie Smith

10

12


Tue 28 Dec

Rollin' Stoned / Late Xmas / End of Year show

10

12

Sun 21 Nov

Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys featuring BJ Cole on pedal steel

10

12

Sat 13 Nov

Eddie & The Hot Rods + from Los Angeles Prima Donna
10
12

Sat 6 Nov

Marrakesh Express play the music of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young + The Byrds

10

12

Sat 23 Oct

Time To Breathe play Pink Floyd

10

12

Sun 3 Oct

Chantel McGregor Band

10

12
Sat 25 Sep Virgil & The Accelerators + Special Guest Jake Rigden

8

10

Sun 19 Sep

ZZ Tops play ZZ Top

10

12

Sat 14 Aug

WT Feaster Band from Indianapolis, USA  

10

12

Sun 27 Jun 2010

Paul Lamb & The King Snakes   

10

12
 
Year 2010

Sat 30 May

Albert Lee & Hogan's Heroes

15

17

Sat 23 May

The Mods / Music of an Era 1964-70

10

12

Sun 19 Apr

Martin Turner's Wishbone Ash 

12

15

Sun 29 Mar

Viva Santana / 40th Anniversary of Woodstock

10

12

Sat 28 Feb 09

Rollin' Stoned Opening Night Special

10

12

List generated on Friday 15th December at 6:16am

 

 

current